Written by 5:28 pm Sports

Which country will be champion of FIFA 2022?

Who will be the champion of FIFA 2022?

The 2022 World Cup is going to be the 21st World Cup and will be held in Qatar. The tournament will take place from November 21 to December 18, 2022.

The 2022 World Cup qualifiers are scheduled to begin in March 2020 and conclude in June 2020.

There are currently 208 member associations affiliated with FIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association) – that’s up from 205 member associations in 2019.

A total of 211 teams participated at the 2026 FIFA World Cup, which was more than any previous edition of the tournament.

The first-ever Women’s World Cup was held in 1991 and hosted by China PR, with 12 teams participating in the event (12 teams would also participate in 1995).

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Last modified: August 7, 2022