(null) is a Facebook status update. It means that the poster is not currently using Facebook, either because they have deleted their account or because they are away from the computer.
There are other reasons why you might see (null). If someone uses an app like Twitterific to view their Facebook profile and posts a status update, that status update will contain “(null)” instead of their name.
When someone deletes their account and you visit their page, it will say “(null)” instead of their name as well.
(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
Last modified: October 9, 2022