If you’re considering deleting your Brainly account, there are a few things to consider before you do so.
You may want to review the information below before making your decision.
When you sign up for an account on Brainly, we ask for some basic information about yourself, such as your name and email address. We also ask if you would like to receive emails from us containing information about our website and services, or if you’d rather not receive any email from us at all.
If you choose to receive emails from us, then we keep track of when you open them so that we know what types of messages interest you most. We may also use this information to inform other users who have similar interests about our content.
If you delete your account, it will become inactive immediately — meaning that all of your activity on the website will be removed but kept in our records until we delete it permanently after 90 days.
Last modified: October 28, 2022