Written by 7:00 am Deleting Accounts

How To Delete Upwork account?

If you have already decided to delete your Upwork account, then the first thing that you need to do is login to your account.

You will find the option of deleting your Upwork account in the settings section. Click on ‘Settings’ and then choose ‘Account Settings’ from the drop-down menu.

The ‘Account Settings’ page has a list of options at the top, including ‘API Keys’, ‘Invoice Information’ and ‘Payment Information’. Scroll down until you find an option called ‘Delete Account’. Clicking on this link will trigger a pop-up box with several options for deleting your account. You can choose between deleting your public profile or removing all information related to your business.

Once you have selected an option, click on ‘OK’ to confirm your decision and then wait for a confirmation message from Upwork confirming that they have deleted everything related to your account.

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Last modified: November 14, 2022

Close