Written by 11:55 am Deleting Accounts

How To Delete Citizen App Account

How to delete a Citizen account

As soon as you open the Citizen app on your phone, you will see a screen with the option “Delete my account.” Click on it, and then enter your password.

Once you delete your Citizen account, all the information related to it will be wiped out from the company database completely. However, it doesn’t mean that all the information related to you will be deleted. The app has been collecting data about its users for years now, and all this information is stored in its database.

Citizen has also been working with third-party companies for many years now. These companies may have their own databases with personal information about each and every individual who has used Citizen before. So if you want to completely erase yourself from these databases then you need to contact these companies directly and ask them to remove all information about you from their databases.

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Last modified: August 11, 2022

Close